View Facebook Search History

View Facebook Search History: No built-in Facebook function exists that allows you track your history on the social network. However, a few applications allow you recover all the status messages you've ever before posted, see the history which customers erased you as a friend and also watch all the images you or your friends have actually submitted to Facebook. Making use of these third-party programmer apps gives you a picture of your Facebook history.


View Facebook Search History


Search history

Click the equipment icon in the top right-hand edge of Facebook, and also visit Activity Log. from there, click the "More" switch in the left sidebar to expose the "Search" choice. Click it to see your search history.

Status history

1. Kind "status history" into the leading search box. Click the "status history" application from the drop-down list.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on top of the application's summary web page. On the following page, you are asked to allow to the application. Click the "Allow" switch to allow for the application to access your Facebook data.

3. Scroll down the web page up until you see the All status Updates Up until now section. You'll see a box with a scroll bar. Scrolling backwards and forwards this area allows you see all of the status updates that you have actually ever before posted to your account. The status history app takes numerous mins to fill the first time as it obtains your history.

Friend history

1. Type "Who Unfriended You" in the top search area. Click the app with the same title of the search term.

2. Click the "Go to App" switch on the top of the application's information web page. On the following screen, you are asked to permit for the application to obtain your Facebook profile data. Click "Allow" to grant permission.

3. Evaluation the That Unfriended You page that tons. You will certainly see a list of names with direct links to each Facebook account.

4. Scroll down below the list of Friend names. Go to the Distinction From Before section. If a person has erased you as a friend since you set up the app, then that person's name is displayed in this area. For finest outcomes, wait a couple of days to a couple of weeks prior to returning to the application to check who has actually deleted you on Facebook.

Photo history

1. Most likely to friendlens.me in your web browser and click the "Log in with Facebook" switch in the middle of the display. If asked to allow to your Facebook data, click the "Allow" switch in the popup home window.

2. Scroll up and down the web page to see pictures in the Your Friends view. The pictures revealed on this web page are all the ones that were submitted in the last few days. You can go back to this view any time by clicking the "Recent Photos" button at the top of any type of FriendLens web page.

3. Click the "Your Photos" switch at the top of the page to see all the pictures that you have ever uploaded to your Facebook account. The first time the app lots, it may take numerous minutes to display the pictures.

4. Most likely to the left sidebar as well as click the name of a friend. On the next screen, you will see every one of the pictures ever published by that Friend. You can separately check out the pictures of each Friend by mosting likely to each name or using the search box on top of the Friends sidebar.