How Can I Lock My Friend List In Facebook

Facebook gives you the capacity to share all kinds of details with your organisation associates, such as important updates, employment background or even your friends. How Can I Lock My Friend List In Facebook - Left unattended, your profile page can be conveniently viewed by almost anyone with a Net connection. While this can be helpful when attempting to increase your small company's Internet presence using your Facebook account, it can likewise be destructive sometimes. Facebook does offer all individuals the ability to tailor all privacy setups, nevertheless. As an example, the website enables you to prevent individuals from seeing your friends list by accessing and customizing the fundamental safety and security options.

As i already informed you that Facebook has lot of privacy setting as well as using it you can make your Facebook account very safe and also private. Now Facebook user has his control over lot of points on his Facebook account and Blocking Facebook friend list from other is also part of Facebook privacy setting.In instance if you do not want strangers to see your friend list after that you could simply hide it from them. Blocking Facebook friend list from public or from your Facebook friends is really simple. For block your Facebook friend list from public simply follow the this overview:


How Can I Lock My Friend List In Facebook


Classic Facebook

1. Log right into your Facebook account and click your name at the top right edge to watch your account page.

2. Click the "Edit" switch at the top right edge of your account page. An "Edit Profile" page opens up.

3. Click "Friends and Relationships" on the left side of the page. New alternatives show up allowing you to modify your friends list privacy settings to name a few things.

4. Click the drop-down arrowhead to the right of the "Friends" area.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to forbid individuals from viewing your friends list. "Friends" restricts accessibility to your friends list to only your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to everybody other than you.

6. Click "Save Changes" to end up.

Timeline

1. Log into your Facebook account and click your name on top right edge to watch your account page.

2. Click "Friends" on top of your timeline to view your friends list.

3. Click the "Edit" button at the top right of the page. A drop-down menu appears.

4. Click the downward-pointing arrow in the drop-down menu. More choices appear.

5. Choose either "Friends" or "Only Me" to prohibit individuals from watching your friends list. "Friends" restricts access to your friends list to just your friends. "Only Me" limits accessibility to everyone other than you.