Delete Activity Log Facebook

Is it possible to get rid of the activity log on Facebook? If so, exactly how can I do it? The activity log of the timeline is an attribute introduced months ago with the account updated to the brand-new timeline. Delete Activity Log Facebook - In other words it is a log of all tasks that connect to the account, the actions taken, such as sort clicked, wall blog posts, comments, shares, or even the looks into executed on Facebook. Every little thing that is connected with the profile is saved in the activity visit sequential order.


Delete Activity Log Facebook


To access the Log check outs your diary and click the "activity Log" switch in the reduced ideal corner of the cover image. Or just go here to accessibility: http://www.facebook.com/me/allactivity

On the activity log you will certainly discover a number of information daily listed and classified by group. From the top of the food selection you could select which news filter to conveniently locate the ones that intrigue you. Every message you can click on the symbol for the Presence in the diary that permits you to conceal the news from your journal (leaving the post on the activity log to make a decision whether to make it visible at a later date) or remove it completely from Facebook.

Warning: the concealed news might appear in other places on Facebook. This means that if, for instance, a good friend talked about your standing upgrade and also you conceal the status from your timeline, pals may still see the updates on their ticker or information feed, with a history "Tom discussed the status update of Jerry". The only means to hide all the tales developed is to get rid of the information. In addition, an information hidden will certainly always come from its straight web link.

Along with hide a news story or a message to every person, from the activity log you can regulate the privacy setups of specific kinds of information. By doing this you could manage who could see things that you post straight from the activity log without needing to go to see your timeline or the specific web pages of each blog post.

Pick the level of privacy you want. For things uploaded on your journal you can, for example, pick a tailored privacy and also decide to conceal them to one or more individuals.

Erase searches from activity log

Not long time ago Facebook presented the background of research study accomplished by yourself on Facebook in the activity log. The function can be accessed directly from this page. Nobody besides you could see your activity log and afterwards no one besides you could consult this listing, but you may have to delete one or all of the research carried out. To delete a search:

Open the activity log as well as pick Look from the menu on the left sidebar of the web page. The activity log will show all searches made in sequential order. If you wish to erase a solitary search:

1. Click on the icon alongside the voice pertaining to your research

2. Click on Remove

If you want to remove the entire listing of study activities from the register please click on the Clear button at the top of the activity log to erase all your looks into and at the same time completely.