Can U Delete A Message Sent On Facebook

Can U Delete A Message Sent On Facebook: Facebook's Messages application presents your business and also individual messages in a threaded view format for each conversation you have with Facebook friends and also business contacts. Although the conversation sight is a helpful method to track who claimed what when, you may intend to remove some of your sent messages to declutter the message string, specifically for long conversations that occur over weeks or months. Facebook Messages lets you pick and delete specific sent messages from each conversation string.


Can U Delete A Message Sent On Facebook


Action 1: Check in to your Facebook account.

Action 2: Click the "Messages" switch in the menu on the entrusted to open the Messages web page.

Step 3: Click the conversation which contains the sent messages you wish to remove. Facebook presents conversation strings in day order with the most recent at the bottom of the web page.

Tip 4: Click the "Actions" button on top of the conversation screen.

Step 5: Select "Delete Messages" from the pull-down menu.

Step 6: Click to enable the check box beside each sent message that you intend to erase.

Step 7: Click the "Delete Selected" switch and then click "Delete Messages" in the verification pop-up window. Facebook gets rid of the chosen messages.

Suggestion: To erase a whole conversation, consisting of all received as well as sent messages, click the "Delete All" alternative after opening up the "Delete Messages" screen.