Facebook Removing Likes

Facebook Removing Likes: Once every while you should sort out your likes to resemble your real likes and passions at the moment. In this short tutorial I'll reveal you ways to find as well as remove/ unlike your facebook likes. So here it goes ...


Facebook Removing Likes


How to remove Facebook likes:

1. On your profile simply listed below your timeline cover click „ likes".


2. Scroll completely to the bottom till you find the area „ likes".


3. See to it you've chosen „ All likes".


4. Struck that „ See all" link at the end of the box:


5. The resulting tab will certainly offer you a list of all your likes as floor tiles with preview image. This is exactly how you unlike each one:


How you can Eliminate a liked Status on Facebook

"Liking" a person's Facebook Status does a number of points. First, it places your name under the Status, showing viewers that you liked it. Second, it sends out a notification to whoever posted the Status. Third, if one more user posts or likes the Facebook Status, you'll additionally obtain notices. Eliminate such from another person's Status update if you clicked the "Like" switch by chance or intend to remove it for another factor. You could additionally eliminate your personal Status updates from your timeline, even if one more individual has liked it.

Remove Your "Like" from one more Person's Status

1. Log in to your Facebook account and enter the name of the person whose Status you liked in the "Search" input field on top of the display.

2. Click the person on the list that shows up.

3. Locate the Status that you liked in the individual's timeline.

4. Click the "Unlike" link listed below the Status.

Eliminate Your Very Own "liked" Status

1. Sign in to Facebook and also click your profile link in the upper-left corner of the display.

2. Find the Status upgrade that you wish to remove in your timeline.

3. Float the cursor over the Status upgrade and also click the pencil icon in the upper-right corner of the Status panel.

4. Click "Delete ..." from the drop-down menu. A verification dialog shows up.

5. Click the "Delete" button to verify your choice.