What Happens when You Block someone On Facebook

What Happens When You Block Someone On Facebook: We already recognize Facebook is one of the interesting Place for Sharing, Chatting, Status updates, and so on, (Develop a new FB Account) However often we are suffered from some irritating spam messages, spread by some undesirable individuals. Those spam's are may be Tag images, Undesirable messages and also photos or advertising web links. Now you can block these spammers with few easy steps. And also if you wish to make use of spam-free account Don't approve the friend request of undesirable persons. For more Facebook safety tips Review our Related Message-- Methods to Secure Your Facebook Account.

What Happens When You Block Someone On Facebook


5 Steps to block a person on Facebook Account:

Action: 1

Go to the Facebook internet site.
Login with your Mail id & Password.


Step: 2

Click Setups switch (* sign) on the top right.
Select "Setups" or "Privacy Settings" option.


Step: 3

Now Settings page will certainly be opened.
Select "Blocking" choice on left side.


Step: 4

Currently insert the E-mail id (which you are intend to obstruct) in the "Block individuals" box



After that click "Block" button.


Action: 5

Now a popup home window will certainly be display screen.
It consists of the Customer Call of the E-mail Id.
Click "Block" button for validate obstructing.


One more Technique:

Most likely to the Facebook account, which you intend to obstruct.
Click setups (*) button on appropriate side.
Select Report/Block choice.



Click "Verify".