Deleted Facebook Account

Deleted Facebook Account: Now, that you have played your part right, it is time to allow Facebook remove your account permanently. Nevertheless, it is not that simple as you may think, accessing the "remove" page is not that simple (Facebook doesn't like people leave). In addition, it will certainly take overall 14 days before your account is erased completely without any method of getting it back.

Deleted Facebook Account


To access the erase page, you can make a quick search in your favored search engine or search for it in Facebook "Assist" found under the inverted triangle symbol food selection. To reach the link conveniently you could likewise click on this Web link.

Click on "Delete My Account" and offer your Facebook Password and fill up a Captcha. Afterwards, click "OK" and the 14 day procedure of deleting your account completely will start.



Currently, make certain you don't access your Facebook account using any mean. This includes your Mobile devices and third-party applications (the reason why we unlink all the apps). If you do in some way end up logging in and cancel the process, then you must undergo the remove account procedure once again to remove your account.

This likewise means, that you have 2 Week period to reassess your choice as well as transform it, or else, bid farewell to your Facebook account after 2 Week with no means to recuperate it.