Delete Your Facebook

Delete Your Facebook: Now, that you have played your part right, it is time to allow Facebook erase your account permanently. However, it is not that easy as you might assume, accessing the "delete" page is not that very easy (Facebook does not like individuals leave). Furthermore, it will certainly take total 2 Week before your account is erased completely with no way of getting it back.

Delete Your Facebook


To access the delete page, you can make a quick search in your favored search engine or look for it in Facebook "Help" located under the upside down triangular symbol menu. To reach the web link easily you could additionally click this Web link.

Click "Delete My Account" as well as provide your Facebook Password and fill a Captcha. After that, click "OK" and the 14 day procedure of deleting your account completely will begin.



Now, make certain you do not access your Facebook account through any kind of mean. This includes your Mobile phone and also third-party applications (the reason that we unlink every one of the apps). If you do in some way end up logging in and also cancel the procedure, after that you ought to experience the remove account process again to erase your account.

This additionally suggests, that you have 14 days period to reassess your decision and change it, otherwise, bid farewell to your Facebook account after 2 Week without way to recuperate it.