I Deactivated My Facebook

I Deactivated My Facebook: If you decide that you not intend to utilize Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all your details on Facebook. Nobody will be able to call you on Facebook or watch things you've shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, images, and more. If you decide that you would love to go back to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account and also recover your old information.

I Deactivated My Facebook

To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that select Settings

The setups page will appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a factor for shutting off the account. If you desire, you could include more details in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

Select Deactivate Now.

Your account is currently deactivated. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any moment by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.