How to Deactivate My Facebook

How To Deactivate My Facebook: If you choose that you no more wish to use Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all your info on Facebook. Nobody will certainly have the ability to contact you on Facebook or see the important things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, images, and so forth. If you choose that you want to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account as well as recover your old information.

How To Deactivate My Facebook


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, then pick Setups



The setups web page will certainly show up. Select General > Manage Account, after that click Deactivate.
Select a factor for shutting down the account. If you desire, you can include even more information in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Now.



Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account information.