How to Deactivate Facebook Temporarily

How To Deactivate Facebook Temporarily: If you make a decision that you no more want to make use of Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all of your details on Facebook. No person will certainly be able to call you on Facebook or see the things you've shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, pictures, and more. If you determine that you wish to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account and recoup your old info.

How To Deactivate Facebook Temporarily


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then pick Settings



The setups web page will show up. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a reason for shutting down the account. If you desire, you can include even more information in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Now.



Your account is currently shut off. You'll have the option to reactivate your account any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account info.