How Do You Deactivate Your Facebook Page

How Do You Deactivate Your Facebook Page: If you decide that you no more intend to utilize Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all your information on Facebook. No one will be able to call you on Facebook or see the important things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, status updates, photos, and more. If you decide that you would love to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account and also recover your old details.

How Do You Deactivate Your Facebook Page

To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, then pick Setups

The settings page will appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a reason for deactivating the account. If you want, you could include even more details in the message box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

Select Deactivate Currently.

Your account is currently deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any moment by signing in to Facebook with your old account info.