How Do U Deactivate Facebook

How Do U Deactivate Facebook: If you choose that you no longer intend to utilize Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your details on Facebook. Nobody will certainly have the ability to call you on Facebook or view things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, standing updates, photos, and so forth. If you choose that you want to go back to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account as well as recuperate your old details.

How Do U Deactivate Facebook

To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that choose Setups

The settings page will appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a reason for shutting down the account. If you desire, you could add more details in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.

Select Deactivate Currently.

Your account is now shut down. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account info.