Delete Facebook Activity Log

Delete Facebook Activity Log: Facebook Task log is really helpful and protection features all each facebook individuals. So whenever individual could see past activities like comment, Liked images/ Video clips, Article by you, and much more. As well as manage it from Task log setup. Facebook developed task visit moth or day basis, so individual could easily identify when you're done this activity on which day by you or others (Your coworkers, Moms and dads or youngster). You could erase old activity log from FaceBook, sometimes if you like some undesirable pictures/ Video clips Unintentionally, Send buddy demand to unknown person that you could locate from activity log easily and also remove it from there also.
Here I described how you can find Task log on FaceBook application and also remove old activity log from FaceBook apple iphone, iPad working on iphone 8.
Steps for Locate/ Take Care Of/ Erase Old activity log from FaceBook application: iPhone, iPad
Step 1: Most Likely To the FaceBook application and also login with your Email/ Mobile number and also Password.
Step 2: When you login successfully your facebook application residence screen should be like in listed below picture. From the listed below tab tap on even more alternative, inside even more option you can see All about your profile as well as finally you can ready alternative.

Delete Facebook Activity Log




Delete old task log from FaceBook iphone application-- apple iphone, iPad, iPod Touch
Step 3: Tap on setup option, Next you can see tiny popup alternative with task log choice like in below picture.
Tip 4: Then, You could see all the past history on moth smart and year smart.
Tip 5: Faucet on the month that you want beware. Right here I want to evaluate about August 2015 task in my facebook account.



Remove or unlike old activity for conceal from your account
Not just see yet you could take action on it like unlike message, get rid of article from timeline, conceal post from plan, cancel good friend demand as well as received close friend request.
Note: For the desktop computer, You have to adhere to the exact same procedure within your facebook setting option.