How to Hide One Friend On Facebook

How To Hide One Friend On Facebook: Socializing has actually come to be a component our real-time. Today, most of the people are on Facebook. However having a Facebook account is not a very easy work. PRIVACY is the most important issue to be worried regarding. You desire specific things to be restricted to certain people yet can refrain so. Among the problem is to conceal your friend list on Facebook timeline. Currently, Facebook has actually provided open interface to tailor your complete personal privacy setups. An individual has full control over his condition, account, cds, photos as well as many more points. Now, you can also hide your specific condition to a single person or a group of people. Also, you can additionally conceal pal list on Facebook timeline. Nobody could see your buddy list other than the mutual friends. The treatment is extremely easy. You just have to adhere to a few steps as well as you are done. So, here is a step by step tutorial to hide buddy checklist on Facebook timeline.

How To Hide One Friend On Facebook

The best ways to hide good friend listing on Facebook timeline: Detailed tutorial
There has been grumbles that when you keep your friend checklist open, lots of people begin adding your close friends blindly. After that seeing you as mutual friend, the other good friend accepts the close friend request. It becomes unpleasant when the other buddy is your women good friend. She whines you that a mutual friend of yours has sent her close friend demand. So, its far better to hide your pal listing on Facebook timeline.

Steps to conceal pal checklist on Facebook timeline:
Check in to your Facebook account.
Now, go to your Facebook timeline.
Click on friends bar.

Now, at pals checklist page click the edit menu. (It is like a pencil symbol on your right). Then, click "Edit Privacy" option.

A brand-new window will certainly show up on your screen. There is an alternative "Who can see your pal checklist?". Click it and also select "Just me".

Currently, press enter and you are done. No one can see your pals listing. Just the mutual friends will show up to the other individual.