How to Delete Activity Log On Facebook

How To Delete Activity Log On Facebook: Facebook Task log is very helpful as well as protection features all each facebook individuals. So at any time customer can see previous tasks like remark, Suched as pictures/ Videos, Blog post by you, and much more. And also handle it from Activity log setup. Facebook made activity go to moth or day basis, so user can conveniently identify when you're done this activity on which day by you or others (Your colleagues, Moms and dads or kid). You can erase old task log from FaceBook, in many case if you like some undesirable pictures/ Videos Accidentally, Send close friend demand to unidentified person that you could find from task log easily and also remove it from there also.
Right here I clarified ways to locate Activity browse through FaceBook application and also erase old activity log from FaceBook apple iphone, iPad working on iphone 8.
Steps for Discover/ Take Care Of/ Remove Old task log from FaceBook app: iPhone, iPad
Step 1: Most Likely To the FaceBook application and also login with your Email/ Mobile number and also Password.
Action 2: When you login effectively your facebook application home display need to be like in below picture. From the below tab faucet on more alternative, inside more option you could see Everything about your profile as well as finally you can ready option.

How To Delete Activity Log On Facebook

Remove old activity log from FaceBook iphone app-- iPhone, iPad, iPod Touch
Step 3: Faucet on setup choice, Following you could see tiny popup option with activity log alternative like in below photo.
Tip 4: After that, You can see all the past history on moth smart as well as year wise.
Step 5: Faucet on the month that you desire watch out. Right here I want to analyze regarding August 2015 activity in my facebook account.

Get rid of or unlike old task for hide from your account
Not only see yet you could take action on it like unlike post, get rid of message from timeline, conceal article from time line, cancel close friend demand and got close friend request.
Keep in mind: For the desktop, You have to follow the very same process within your facebook setting option.