How to Deactivate Your Facebook Page

How To Deactivate Your Facebook Page: If you determine that you no longer wish to make use of Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all of your information on Facebook. Nobody will certainly be able to contact you on Facebook or view the important things you've shared, including your Timeline, standing updates, pictures, and more. If you decide that you 'd like to go back to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recover your old info.

How To Deactivate Your Facebook Page


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that select Settings



The setups web page will certainly appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a factor for shutting off the account. If you desire, you could include even more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Now.



Your account is currently shut down. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.