Facebook Deactivation

Facebook Deactivation: If you make a decision that you no longer wish to make use of Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your info on Facebook. No one will certainly have the ability to contact you on Facebook or view things you've shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, photos, and so forth. If you make a decision that you wish to go back to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account and recuperate your old info.

Facebook Deactivation


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, after that select Setups



The settings web page will appear. Select General > Manage Account, after that click Deactivate.
Select a reason for deactivating the account. If you desire, you can include more information in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Now.



Your account is currently shut down. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account information.