Deactivate Facebook Temporarily

Deactivate Facebook Temporarily: If you determine that you no longer intend to utilize Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your details on Facebook. Nobody will have the ability to call you on Facebook or see the things you've shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, pictures, and so on. If you determine that you wish to go back to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account and recover your old information.

Deactivate Facebook Temporarily


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, after that choose Settings



The settings page will certainly appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a reason for shutting off the account. If you desire, you could add more information in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Now.



Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account at any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account details.