Deactivate Facebook Link

Deactivate Facebook Link: If you make a decision that you not want to utilize Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding every one of your information on Facebook. Nobody will certainly have the ability to contact you on Facebook or check out the things you've shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, pictures, and so on. If you determine that you want to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account as well as recoup your old information.

Deactivate Facebook Link


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then pick Setups



The setups web page will show up. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a reason for deactivating the account. If you desire, you can include more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Currently.



Your account is currently shut off. You'll have the option to reactivate your account any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account information.