Temporarily Deactivate Facebook

Temporarily Deactivate Facebook: If you make a decision that you no more wish to make use of Facebook, it's simple to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your info on Facebook. Nobody will certainly have the ability to call you on Facebook or watch the things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, images, and more. If you make a decision that you wish to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account as well as recuperate your old details.

Temporarily Deactivate Facebook


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that pick Setups



The settings web page will certainly show up. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a factor for shutting down the account. If you want, you can include even more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Currently.



Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any moment by signing in to Facebook with your old account information.