I Deleted My Facebook

I Deleted My Facebook: Now, that you have played your part right, it is time to let Facebook delete your account permanently. Nonetheless, it is not that easy as you might think, accessing the "remove" web page is not that simple (Facebook does not like individuals leave). Additionally, it will take overall 2 Week before your account is erased permanently without method of getting it back.

I Deleted My Facebook


To access the erase web page, you can make a quick search in your recommended search engine or look for it in Facebook "Help" found under the upside-down triangle symbol food selection. To reach the link conveniently you could likewise click on this Link.

Click on "Erase My Account" as well as give your Facebook Password and load a Captcha. After that, click "ALRIGHT" and the 2 Week procedure of removing your account permanently will begin.



Currently, make sure you don't access your Facebook account using any mean. This includes your Mobile phone as well as third-party apps (the reason we unlink all of the applications). If you do in some way end up visiting as well as cancel the procedure, then you must experience the delete account procedure once more to delete your account.

This also implies, that you have 14 days period to reassess your decision as well as transform it, or else, bid farewell to your Facebook account after 14 days without any way to recover it.