How to Hide Your Facebook Friends

How To Hide Your Facebook Friends: Socializing has actually come to be a part and parcel of our live. Today, most of individuals are on Facebook. Yet having a Facebook account is not a very easy job. PERSONAL PRIVACY is one of the most vital issue to be worried concerning. You want certain points to be restricted to specific individuals yet could refrain so. Among the issue is to conceal your buddy listing on Facebook timeline. Currently, Facebook has provided open user interface to personalize your total privacy setups. An individual has complete control over his status, account, cds, images as well as a lot more things. Currently, you could also conceal your particular status to a bachelor or a team of people. Likewise, you can likewise hide good friend checklist on Facebook timeline. Nobody could see your pal list other than the mutual friends. The treatment is very simple. You just should adhere to a few actions and also you are done. So, right here is a detailed tutorial to hide pal checklist on Facebook timeline.

How To Hide Your Facebook Friends




The best ways to conceal friend checklist on Facebook timeline: Detailed tutorial
There has actually been whines that when you keep your good friend checklist open, many people begin adding your close friends thoughtlessly. After that seeing you as mutual friend, the other close friend accepts the good friend request. It becomes awkward when the other pal is your female pal. She grumbles you that a mutual friend of yours has sent her pal demand. So, its far better to hide your friend list on Facebook timeline.

Actions to hide pal list on Facebook timeline:
Sign in to your Facebook account.
Now, go to your Facebook timeline.
Click good friends bar.



Now, at good friends checklist web page click on the edit menu. (It resembles a pencil icon on your right). Then, click "Edit Privacy" alternative.



A brand-new home window will certainly show up on your display. There is a choice "Who can see your friend listing?". Click on it and select "Only me".



Currently, press enter and you are done. No person could see your good friends listing. Simply the mutual friends will be visible to the other individual.