How to Hide Friends On Facebook App

How To Hide Friends On Facebook App: Mingling has come to be a component our online. Today, most of the people are on Facebook. But having a Facebook account is not a very easy job. PERSONAL PRIVACY is the most crucial issue to be worried regarding. You desire certain points to be limited to certain people yet could not do so. One of the issue is to conceal your buddy listing on Facebook timeline. Now, Facebook has provided open user interface to tailor your total personal privacy setups. An individual has complete control over his standing, profile, albums, photos and much more points. Currently, you could even conceal your particular status to a bachelor or a team of people. Furthermore, you could additionally hide close friend list on Facebook timeline. No person could see your good friend checklist except the mutual friends. The procedure is very simple. You just have to comply with a few steps and you are done. So, here is a detailed tutorial to conceal pal listing on Facebook timeline.

How To Hide Friends On Facebook App




Ways to conceal pal checklist on Facebook timeline: Detailed tutorial
There has actually been complains that when you keep your buddy listing open, many people begin including your buddies thoughtlessly. Then seeing you as mutual friend, the various other close friend accepts the good friend request. It ends up being awkward when the other pal is your female pal. She grumbles you that a mutual friend of your own has sent her pal request. So, its much better to conceal your pal list on Facebook timeline.

Steps to conceal good friend listing on Facebook timeline:
Sign in to your Facebook account.
Now, go to your Facebook timeline.
Click on buddies bar.



Now, at close friends checklist page click the edit food selection. (It resembles a pencil icon on your right). After that, click on "Edit Privacy" choice.



A new window will certainly appear on your display. There is a choice "Who can see your pal checklist?". Click on it and also pick "Only me".



Currently, press go into as well as you are done. No one can see your close friends listing. Simply the mutual friends will certainly be visible to the various other person.