How to Hide Facebook Friends

How To Hide Facebook Friends: Mingling has actually come to be a component our live. Today, most of individuals are on Facebook. But having a Facebook account is not an easy task. PERSONAL PRIVACY is the most important problem to be worried concerning. You want certain things to be restricted to certain people but can not do so. One of the problem is to hide your close friend checklist on Facebook timeline. Currently, Facebook has granted open interface to customize your total personal privacy settings. A user has complete control over his condition, profile, cds, images and also many more things. Now, you could also conceal your specific status to a single person or a group of individuals. Furthermore, you can likewise conceal pal checklist on Facebook timeline. No one can see your pal listing other than the mutual friends. The procedure is really simple. You just should follow a number of steps as well as you are done. So, here is a detailed tutorial to conceal friend listing on Facebook timeline.

How To Hide Facebook Friends




How you can conceal pal checklist on Facebook timeline: Detailed tutorial
There has actually been whines that when you keep your good friend list open, many individuals begin including your close friends thoughtlessly. After that seeing you as mutual friend, the other friend accepts the buddy request. It becomes unpleasant when the various other buddy is your women good friend. She complains you that a mutual friend of your own has actually sent her friend demand. So, its much better to conceal your buddy list on Facebook timeline.

Actions to hide pal list on Facebook timeline:
Sign in to your Facebook account.
Now, go to your Facebook timeline.
Click good friends bar.



Now, at friends listing web page click on the edit food selection. (It is like a pencil icon on your right). Then, click "Edit Privacy" alternative.



A new window will certainly show up on your display. There is an option "That can see your buddy checklist?". Click it and also select "Only me".



Now, press enter and also you are done. Nobody could see your buddies listing. Just the mutual friends will be visible to the various other individual.