How to Deactivate Your Facebook

How To Deactivate Your Facebook: If you choose that you no longer wish to make use of Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing all your information on Facebook. Nobody will certainly have the ability to contact you on Facebook or view things you have actually shared, including your Timeline, status updates, pictures, and so on. If you make a decision that you would love to return to Facebook, you'll still have the ability to reactivate your account as well as recover your old information.

How To Deactivate Your Facebook


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then choose Settings



The settings web page will appear. Select General > Manage Account, after that click Deactivate.
Select a reason for shutting off the account. If you desire, you can add more information in the message box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Now.



Your account is now deactivated. You'll have the option to reactivate your account at any moment by checking in to Facebook with your old account information.