How to Deactivate My Facebook Account

How To Deactivate My Facebook Account: May be you wish to vanish for some time to out of the greatest social media website Facebook or may be you want to completely remove your account from this site, here we will certainly teel you how you can remove your Facebook account briefly or permanently.

How To Deactivate My Facebook Account


First of all it is essential to recognize the distinction between momentarily deactivate and permanently deactivation of Facebook account here temporarily mean your Facebook account data will certainly stay on its server as well as to reactivate your Facebook account you have to visit again.It is good when you might want to return on social media network site at a later date while you are momentarily shut off from facebook, no one will locate you in Facebook and also your related information like profile, Photos etc

. But in case of completely deleting of Facebook account you will certainly never come back on it and your account data like images, messages, articles as well as other things are gone permanently yet you could download your account information prior to permanently removing your Facebook account we will certainly inform you concerning that later in this blog post.

Ways To Deactivate Facebook Account Momentarily
To momentarily deactivate your Facebook account you have to log into log in panel of web site, now clik on the down arrow which will certainly found in leading bar of your account as well as pick Establishing it will reveal you General Account setting page currently choose the security tab which will be located in the left position.



Currently it will certainly show a web link at the bottom to 'Deactivate Your Account' after clicking on that Facebook will certainly reveal a message that Deactivating your account will disable your profile and eliminate your name as well as image from a lot of things you have actually shared on Facebook. Some details could still be visible to others, such as your name in their pals checklist and messages you sent out.

Currently click the 'Deactivate your account' below this message.

Then Facebook will certainly attempt to persuade you to remain on the Facebook by showing a few of your pals as well as ask for reason of leaving Facebook.



If you are the only admin of any facebook web pages they will certainly likewise be deactivate unless you choose to hand down your admin duties to others.

And also tick on Email opt option to make sure that you could not involve in occasion activity invite by your friends as well as you can likewise click on apps choice if you wish to remove all your Facebook application that created by you.

And also ultimately you could click on Deactivate switch

The best ways to download Facebook information prior to completely erasing it
Before you remove your Facebook account it is necessary to download your account information you could download it as an archive onto your computer system to do this log right into your Facebook account.

As well as browse to the arrow at top bar of your account now click settings alternative and after that click on Download and install a copy link which will be found in base of web page.

Afterwards you have to click on the green button 'Begin My Archive' now it ask for you facebook account password and you will get every little thing like messages, pictures, videos and also messages and also various other data from facebook.



ow to Remove Facebook Account Completely
If you have determined that you intend to completely erase your Facebook account and also you already take a backup of your Facebook account you need to visit Facebook Remove Account web page click on this link for that and also log in if you have not currently log in.



Now you will need to click "Erase My Account" switch yet before doing that make sure that you will do not ever before intend to revisit your Facebook account once again.