How to Deactivate Facebook

How To Deactivate Facebook: If you make a decision that you no longer want to utilize Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding every one of your details on Facebook. No one will certainly have the ability to contact you on Facebook or view things you've shared, including your Timeline, standing updates, images, and more. If you make a decision that you wish to go back to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recoup your old information.

How To Deactivate Facebook


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, after that choose Setups



The settings page will appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a reason for shutting off the account. If you want, you could include more information in the message box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Now.



Your account is now shut down. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account at any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.