How to Deactivate Facebook Page

How To Deactivate Facebook Page: If you determine that you not intend to make use of Facebook, it's easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your information on Facebook. No person will certainly have the ability to contact you on Facebook or watch the things you've shared, including your Timeline, condition updates, photos, and so forth. If you make a decision that you want to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recover your old details.

How To Deactivate Facebook Page


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, after that select Setups



The setups page will show up. Select General > Manage Account, after that click Deactivate.
Select a factor for deactivating the account. If you want, you could include even more information in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Currently.



Your account is currently shut down. You'll have the alternative to reactivate your account any time by signing in to Facebook with your old account details.