How Do You Deactivate Facebook

How Do You Deactivate Facebook: If you make a decision that you not intend to use Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're concealing every one of your information on Facebook. Nobody will certainly have the ability to contact you on Facebook or watch things you've shared, including your Timeline, status updates, pictures, and more. If you decide that you would love to return to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and recuperate your old information.

How Do You Deactivate Facebook


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrow on the toolbar, then pick Settings



The setups page will certainly show up. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a factor for shutting down the account. If you want, you could include more details in the text box below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Now.



Your account is currently deactivated. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account info.