How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Page

How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Page: If you decide that you no longer wish to utilize Facebook, it's very easy to deactivate your account. When you deactivate your account, you're hiding all of your details on Facebook. Nobody will certainly have the ability to call you on Facebook or view the important things you've shared, including your Timeline, standing updates, pictures, and more. If you make a decision that you 'd like to go back to Facebook, you'll still be able to reactivate your account and also recuperate your old details.

How Do I Deactivate My Facebook Page


To deactivate your account:
Click the drop-down arrowhead on the toolbar, then choose Setups



The setups web page will certainly appear. Select General > Manage Account, then click Deactivate.
Select a reason for shutting off the account. If you desire, you can add even more details in the text box listed below. When you're done, click Deactivate.



Select Deactivate Currently.



Your account is currently shut down. You'll have the choice to reactivate your account any time by checking in to Facebook with your old account information.